Searching for a song yet you don’t know the song title

Every time I hear a song I heard for the first time, I don’t know the title of the song. So What I do is write the parts of the lyrics of the song & search for it. After that, I get the title of the song I’m looking for. For example, I search for the phrase “Say a little prayer, Say a little prayer for me.” After that, I got the title of the song “Say a Prayer by Breathe”. If you want to make it more specific, you can add the decade of its release & genre of the song. For example, I search for “Somewhere in my heart 80s New Wave Song.” After that, I got the title of the song “Somewhere in my Heart by Aztec Camera”. Try these kinds of methods & you will find what you’re looking for.

2 Responses to Searching for a song yet you don’t know the song title

  1. Martin Danza says:

    I tried that method & it really works!

Responses

